follow the presentation of the new Samsung folding live with us

  • 33

The day has come. Today is August 10 and Samsung welcomes your Samsung Galaxy Unpacked, the event in which, if everything goes as expected, we should know the company’s new foldables, as well as the new smartwatch. How could it be otherwise, you can follow the event live with us.

The Samsung conference will take place today, August 10, at 3:00 p.m. Spanish peninsular time. You can follow it with our comments on YouTube, on our direct page and on our Twitter profile, @xataka. The schedules according to regions are the following:

  • Spain: 3:00 p.m. (2:00 p.m. in the Canary Islands).
  • Mexico and Colombia: 8:00 AM.
  • Venezuela and Chile: 9:00 AM.
  • Argentina: 10:00 AM.

This is how Samsung makes money: the secret is in the IPHONE

what do we expect to see

Leaked render of the Samsung Galaxy Z Flip4 published by OnLeaks.

Leaked render of the Samsung Galaxy Z Flip4 published by OnLeaks.

Leaks have not been rare and everything points to an event focused on the new folding devices. Samsung is one of the few brands that bet year after year on this format, so it is to be expected that today the Samsung Galaxy Z Fold4 and Z Flip4. Book folding and clamshell folding, respectively.

Most likely, again, we will attend the launch of two high-end terminals. What we do not know for sure is whether Samsung will bet on the Snapdragon 8 Gen 1, which is what has mounted the entire high-end so far, or if they will have been in time to bet on the Snapdragon 8+ Gen 1.

In search of the best Samsung mobiles: buying guide based on budget, tastes and quality-price

On the other hand, it is likely that we will also see the Galaxy Watch 5. They have leaked on more than one occasion and they are surely one of the greatest exponents in WearOS, but we will have to wait to find out. The icing on the cake will surely be put by the Galaxy Buds Pro 2the new TWS that have been leaked on more than one occasion.

Everything points to the Samsung Galaxy Unpacked It will be quite a big and important event for the company. The folding ones seem to be showing signs of taking off and seeing how Samsung continues betting on them is, to say the least, interesting. Let’s see what they surprise us with. We hope you will follow the event with us!

The day has come. Today is August 10 and Samsung welcomes your Samsung Galaxy Unpacked, the event in which, if…

The day has come. Today is August 10 and Samsung welcomes your Samsung Galaxy Unpacked, the event in which, if…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.